Claiming my blog for Bloglovin.com

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/6792325/?claim=zwaks6h3s8g“>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>  Claiming my blog for Bloglovin.com

Google Reader is going away.  I just imported all the blogs I follow into BlogLovin.com.  🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carol King
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 20:40:39

    I never figured out google reader. (I still can’t figure out Wet Canvas!) I will try Bloglovin’, but if I can’t figure it out I will just have to visit all the time.

    Reply

  2. afternoonartist
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 18:35:58

    I’m actually not familiar with Bloglovin. Is that better, more efficient than wordpress reader? I follow so many blogs now that it’s quite time consuming to keep up with them all. If bloglovin is a better alternative than wordpress reader, I’ll certainly give it a try.

    Reply

  3. just4crafters
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 11:53:16

    I’m an official Bloglovin’ follower 🙂 ~Sophia

    Reply

Leave a Reply

