A Pile of Kittens …. Awwwwwww

“Let us always be open to the miracle of the second chance.”
Reverend David Stier

Copyright Beth Parker Art 2012

A Pile of Kittens

I finished painting the McIntosh County Courthouse this morning, but I figured you had to be tired of looking at buildings.  So… for a nice change of pace, here is a pile of kittens.  😀

Have a great weekend!

There were too many David Stiers on the internet to know which one said this, but I can tell you where it came from.  I found it in my little book:  “Believing In Myself – Daily Meditations for Healing and Building Self-Esteem” by Earnie Larsen & Carol Hegarty.

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carol King
    Sep 15, 2012 @ 21:01:59

    Awwwwww is right. A pile of kittens is so cute I have to go take me diabetes medication.

    LOL! great painting.

    Reply

  2. afternoonartist
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 20:53:00

    I just love this, the colors, the cute kitties, everything about it. Do you sell prints? I would love one!

    Reply

    • Beth Parker
      Sep 17, 2012 @ 06:58:08

      Thanks, Jill! I don’t have any prints of this one, but I bet I can figure something out. Let me see and I’ll get back with you. Thanks so much!!! 🙂

      Reply

  3. Cindy D
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 08:22:54

    Oh my gosh SO CUTE! I love them. The shapes and color and their little faces, seriously. Adorable. This may be my favorite of your animals, and you have a lot of great animal paintings!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

