Merry Christmas! – Frog Painting

“I long to accomplish great and noble tasks,
but it is my chief duty to accomplish
small tasks as if they were great and noble.”

–Helen Keller

Merry Christmas!

I  want to thanks all of you who have been following my little blog.  I feel so good about the growing friendships we are making.

Have a very safe and wonderful holiday!

Beth

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lesliepaints
    Dec 27, 2010 @ 13:12:49

    Awesome Froggy Christmas card, Beth. I’m two days late in viewing and wishing you a Merry Christmas….but Merry Christmas!

    Reply

  2. asmalltowndad
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 11:24:17

    Merry Christmas to you and your husband! Be safe this Holiday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

