Penguins – December 11, 2009

“I am grateful for the ability to turn inward and find peace rather than allowing the small annoyances of life to get me down.”

from The Don’t Sweat Affirmations
Richard Carlson, Ph.D.

Penguins

2.5″ x 3.5″ Watercolor

I really needed this quote today.  My email was hijacked overnight.  They sent a message from China and deleted all of my contacts, history & folders.  I’m still trying to sort out the mess.  If anyone reading this has any advice for me, please leave a comment.    Thanks!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tristan Roberson
    Dec 11, 2009 @ 14:30:27

    i love penguins if you cant tell… nick name… but i like this because in a way they look like they are up to no good… in the eyes… its very nice!!!

    Reply

  2. lesliepaints
    Dec 11, 2009 @ 12:08:43

    Somehow, I knew that wasn’t you sending that e-mail. Love these penguins, Beth. I’m sorry about the hi-jacking.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

